XIVe Œuvre Contenant VI Sonates a deux Bassons, Violoncelles ou Violes (1726)

Complete modern performing edition of the 6 sonatas in the 1726 Boivin print.

Premiere Sonate (Sol maj.),
Deuxieme Sonate (Fa maj.),
Troisieme Sonate (Ré min.),
Quatrieme Sonate (Ré maj.),
Cinquieme Sonate (La min.),
Sixieme Sonate (Ut maj.).

Editors: Maurizio M. Gavioli
Contents: Score
Formats: PDF, MusicXML, MuseScore 2.0
Cat. No.: ViMa 12 (ver. 1.1)



Score: Score 53 p.
Score: Score (A3) 53 p.


All: All XML files ZIPped

MuseScore 2

All: All MSCZ file ZIPped

Version history:

2015-04-03: Typographic improvements; sources upgraded to MuseScore 2.0; added A3 format (ver. 1.1)
2013-06-27: Initial update (ver. 1)