Sonates à Deux Violes Op. 10 (1725)

Complete modern performing edition of the 6 sonatas in the 1725 Boivin print.

Premiere Sonate (E min),
Deuxiéme Sonate (A Maj),
Troisiéme Sonate (G min),
Quatriéme Sonate (D Maj),
Cinquiéme Sonate (A min),
Sixiéme Sonate (C Maj).

Editors: Maurizio M. Gavioli
Contents: Score
Formats: PDF, MusicXML, MuseScore 2.0
Cat. No.: ViMa 11 (ver. 1.1)



Score: Score 53 p.
Score: Score (A3) 53 p.


All: All XML files ZIPped

MuseScore 2

All: All MSCZ file ZIPped

Version history:

2015-03-30: Text re-checked against sources; engraving files updated to MuseScore 2.0 format (ver. 1.1)
2013-08-05: Initial release (ver. 1)