12 Suonate a Flauto solo con il suo Basso Continuo per Violoncello ò Cembalo, Op. 2 (1712)

Complete modern performing edition of the 12 sonatas for recorder and continuo as published by Estienne Roger (Amsterdam) in 1712. Published in two volumes: vol. I with sonatas I - VI and vol. II with sonatas VII - XII.

Vol. I:
Sonata I (F maj.)
Sonata II (D min.)
Sonata III (G min.)
Sonata IV (E min.)
Sonata V (G maj.)
Sonata VI (C maj.)

Vol. II:
Sonata VII (B♭ maj.)
Sonata VIII (D min.)
Sonata IX (C maj.)
Sonata X (A min.)
Sonata XI (G min.)
Sonata XII (F maj.)

Editors: Maurizio M. Gavioli
Contents: Score and 3 separate parts (in A4 and A3 imposition); the continuo separate part comes in two versions: with bass and tenor clef (original) and with bass clef only
Formats: PDF, MusicXML, MuseScore 2
Cat. No.: ViMa 42 (ver. 1)



Score: Vol I, Score 36 p.
Score: Vol II, Score 36 p.
Score: Vol. I: Score (A3) 36 p.
Score: Vol. II: Score (A3) 36 p.
Part: Vol I, Parts 60 p.
Part: Vol. II: Parts 58 p.

Version history:

2021-07-20: Initial release (ver. 1)