Stricturæ Viola-di Gambicæ ex Sonatiis, Ariis, Intradis, Allemandis, &c Quatuor Violis da Gamba concinendis (1677)

Modern performing edition of the 4 Suites (for a total of 43 movements) in the Fleischern 1677 print.

Suite 1 in G minor (16 movements)
Suite 2 in D major (6 movements)
Suite 3 in D major (10 movements)
Suite 4 in G major (11 movements)

Editors: Maurizio M. Gavioli
Contents: Score (in 2 sets of clefs, each with A4 and A3 booklet imposition)
Formats: PDF, XML, MuseScore 2.0
Cat. No.: ViMa 1 (ver. 1)



Score: Original clefs 55 p.
Score: ‘viol’ clefs 55 p.
Score: Original clefs - A3 55 p.
Score: ‘viol’ clefs - A3 55 p.


All: All XML files ZIPped

MuseScore 2

All: All MSCZ files ZIPped

Version history:

2015-10-03: Initial release (ver. 1)